Přihlásit
LifePopWat 8 LifePopWat 1 LifePopWat 2 LifePopWat 3 LifePopWat 4 LifePopWat 5 LifePopWat 6 LifePopWat 7 Lifepowat 9

Management Committee

Miroslav Černík - Technical University of Liberec (Head of the Department of Nanomaterials in Natural Sciences), miroslav.cernik@tul.cz

Olha Starostina - Technical University of Liberec (Economist for science and research), olha.starostina@tul.cz

Carlos A. Arias - Aarhus University (Senior researcher), carlos.arias@bios.au.dk

Maja Bay Christiansen - Aarhus University (Project economist), majabc@au.dk

Petr Brůček - DIAMO, státní podnik (Head of the Department of Ecology), brucek@diamo.cz

Věra Pavlíková - DIAMO, státní podnik (Head of the Department of Financing and Accounting), pavlikova@diamo.cz

Grzegorz Gzyl - Central Mining Institute (Assistant Professor in the Department of Water Protection), ggzyl@gig.eu

Paweł Zawartka - Central Mining Institute (Head of the Department of Water Protection), pzawartka@gig.eu

Marcin Tosza - City of Jaworzno (Municipality of Jaworzno), marcin.tosza@um.jaworzno.pl

Justyna Moycho - Jędros - City of Jaworzno (Municipality of Jaworzno), justyna.moycho@um.jaworzno.pl

Petr Kvapil - Photon Water Technology (Chief Executive Officer), petr.kvapil@photonwater.com

Michaela Nosková - Photon Water Technology (Financial and Administrative Manager), michaela.noskova@photonwater.com

Antoine Joubert - SERPOL (Scientific manager), antoine.joubert@serpol.fr

Anne Chavanet - SERPOL (Financial Manager), anne.chavanet@serpol.fr

 

 

                                                          

Hlavní partneři
  • Škoda Auto
    Škoda Auto
  • Česká Zbrojovka
    Česká Zbrojovka
  • Aquatest
    Aquatest
  • Elmarco
    Elmarco
  • Fakultní nemocnice Motol
    Fakultní nemocnice Motol
  • Preciosa
    Preciosa
  • Skupina UJV
    Skupina UJV
  • Atrea
    Atrea
  • Innogy
    Innogy
  • Auren
    Auren